P A T R I C I A    V A N    N E S S

Voice of the Tenth Muse, The

Voice of the Tenth Muse, The (1998)

for Solo Soprano & SSAATTBB

Download PDF

Duration: 39 min min.

Commissioned by and Premiered (15 November 1998), by Coro Allegro
David Hodgkins, Director, soprano Ruth Cunningham
Text by Sappho (Old Greek and English)


Border art by Patricia Van Ness
"Cloister Garden #3" (2015) 8½" x 15½"
No Pattern Embroidery
Click here for more information about fiber art by Patricia Van Ness.

Copyright © 2002–2024 Patricia Van Ness